mcldetachment1405

Go to content

Main menu:

OFFICE                            NAME                              PHONE           EMAIL
Commandant                    Matt Givstiniano    
         (636) 373-3309 matt@lhhgroup.net
Senior Vice Commandant   
Ramon Lopez                  (314) 750-5508 golf4lopez@aol.com
Junior Vice Commandant   
Herbert Brune                  (363) 561-1220 Hbrune@gmail.win.org
Judge Advocate                
Charles Covert                 (636) 290-1222 semperfi2000@yahoo.com
Junior Past Commandant   
Hugh Nisbet Jr.                (573) 470-6998  Hnisbet@windstream.net
Adjutant                          
Timothy Clay                    (636) 755-2018
Paymaster                       
Janice Hartley                   (314) 799-4568 janice.hartley@hotmail.com
Chaplain                         B
rian Vance                      (636) 528-8306
Sergeant-at Arms             
Robert Smith                     (636) 290-3529 bobsmithesq4@gmail.com
Web Sergeant                 
James Hartley                   (314) 607-1433 kc0wdb@yahoo.com
Veteran SVC Officer         
Mary Kientzy                     (636) 462-7007 james_kientzy@hotmail.com

 
Back to content | Back to main menu